PTA Members		
Sno.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Jyoti Gupta	Principal
2	Ms Aastha Gupta	Vice Principal
3	Ms Arunika	Academic Co ordinator
4	Ms Bindu	Primary Wing Incharge
5	Mr Hari Shanker	PGT (Physical Education)
6	Mr Khem Chand	Parent Representative (Class II)
7	Mr Nikunj	Parent Representative (Class III)
8	Mr Praveen Gultai	Parent Representative (Class III)
9	Ms Monika Singh	Parent Representative (Class IV)
10	Ms Mala Maggu	Parent Representative (Class VII)
11	Mr Anand Kumar Tiwari	Parent Representative (Clas VII)
12	Mr Prabhat Kumar	Parent Representative (Class VIII)
13	Mr Rishi Vinayak	Parent Representative (Class XII)
14	Mr Nafish Khan	Parent Representative (Class X)
15	Ms Vijaya Lakshmi	Parent Representative (Class XII)
16	Mr Sanjay Kumar	Parent Representative (Class I)