SMC Members		
Sno.	Name	Designation
1	Ms Surekha	President
2	Dr. Jyoti Gupta	Principal (Educator)
3	Mr Sewa Ram Ji	Educator
4	Ms Rama Sarna	Executive Member
5	Mr Mohit Agarwal	Executive Member
6	Mr Subhash Sheoran	Educator
7	Mr Rajtheep Singh	Educator
8	Pt. Govind Krishan Vats	Executive Member
9	Mr. Manjeet Singh	Executive Member
10	Mr H.S. Sharma	Teacher Member
11	Ms Arunika	Teacher Member
12	Ms Nisha Kukreja	Parent Member
13	Mr Rajesh Nishad	Parent Member
14	Estate Officer HUDA	Executive Member